The International Communication Section (ICOMM)

of the International Studies Association

2015 Distinguished Scholar

The 2015 Distinguished Scholar Award recipient, Monroe E. Price was selected not only for his exemplary scholarship, but for his mentorship of new and emerging scholars of international communication from around the world. Professor … Continue reading

February 1, 2015 · Leave a comment